Board of Directors


President: Carl Heltne

Vice President: Cris Neff

Treasurer: Jeri McGinley

Secretary: Barbara Possin

Members: Email Address:
Ted Eastlund, Interim chair, Community Education Committee and Dam and Hydrology CommitteeBoard liaison to ECL Conservation Club
Jeri McGinley, Treasurer
Carl Heltne,  President, Chair, Website Committee (merged)Chair, Communications Committee
Denny Scharlemann, Chair, Membership Committee
Cris NeffChair, Lake Ecology Education Program (LEEP) for Youth Committee
Barbara Possin, Secretary, Lead Strategic Planning
Thom Storm
James Krook
Anne Torrey
Friends of Eau Claire Lakes Area
Contact your Board of Directors  
Review archived Board Meeting Minutes  
Board of Director Bylaws
Click to view and download the bylaws
Updated 2012.